46 comments on “Beautiful Hope

  1. Beautiful sculpture … And wise quote …
    It´s been a long time since I last visited your blog … Yarri has been sick, I found a tumor in his mouth … So he has taken all my time …
    Blogging is at the bottom of my to do list … I hope to change that during next year … // Maria 🙂

    • Thanks, Maria. I’m so sorry to hear about Yarri. How is he now. I hope the tumour is treatable. You must have been so worried for him. I did miss seeing you, but assumed that your mom was needing your care and attention. How is she? *hugs* Sylvia.

      • Yarri is recovering himself now … The tumor, a tooth and a bit of his jaw bone was taken away by surgical …
        And we now got the answer we were longing for … That his tumor not have been spread down into his jaw bone …

        You are so right about my mother … She isn´t well at all … And takes a lot of my time …
        It make me so sad … And I can´t really find words to create a blog post …
        // Maria

Comments can start a conversation. :)