Wordless Wednesday: Anyone for ‘Dreads’ ?

Seen on the beach in Manuel Antonio.

DSCN6827

Wordless-Wednesday-Button-150

 

76 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Anyone for ‘Dreads’ ?

  1. I fancy dreadlocks myself – if I was younger, lol! I had an Afro for quite a while long ago. Problem is my hair couldn’t be straighter and I have finished with ‘perms’ forever.

  2. lol…not this old girl, thanks! Having said that my 16 year old grandson is on his way to having dreads…he has long corkscrew like curly hair and with wearing a football helmet for months the curls are turning into dreads naturally. He says he isn’t happy about it but he isn’t willing to sit while I take them out either… 🙂

Comments can start a conversation. :)

