Wordless Wednesday: Taking the dog for a walk, Costa Rican style.

Yesterday, I did a Wordless Wednesday on Tuesday. Being on vacation, I totally lose track of what day it is. You were all too kind, and didn’t say a word about my mistake, so here’s a cute pic for the correct day.

Taking the dog for a 'walk' in Manuel Antonio.

Taking the dog for a ‘walk’ in Manuel Antonio.

Taking the dog for a 'walk' in Manuel Antonio.

76 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Taking the dog for a walk, Costa Rican style.

  1. With this Xmas theme WordPress has going on the ”Falling Snow” seems incongruous on your pictures! 😉

    Walking the dog…cool! I have a shot of my brother snorkeling off the coast of Aus. with his small dog perched on his back!

  2. Such thoughtful guys, us bloggers 🙂 (I confess- I missed it!)
    I like this one better though. I could just picture myself sitting on that paddleboard. It’d save me a whole lot of grief!

  3. Awesome photo – hope you are having a fab vacation!
    Half the blogosphere begins their Wordless Wednesday journeys on Tuesdays anyway (including Create With Joy) – so no worries! 🙂

    Have a fabulous week!

  4. Love the photo… you did confuse me, as I’ve spent the whole day today thinking it was Thursday… now you tell me it’s Wednesday… I can never remember what day it is and if you say wordless Wednesday I believe you…

Comments can start a conversation. :)

