Cee’s FFC: Free and Easy

“Take time to do what makes your soul happy.” ~ anon

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge is ” all about state of being or emotions,” and this week’s theme is ‘Free and Easy’.

I got this great pic of my son and little Max having fun in the snow yesterday, and thought that it really fits the bill.

1545185_10152194735095362_1567618213_n

In August last year, my darling mom-in-law turned 100 years old, and had such a fun party.

DSCN2708

I just love this pic of a guy in Cairns, who came every day to to the beach to feed the pelicans.

DSCF1382

These school children in Costa Rica, were so happy to entertain us with their traditional dancing.

IMG_3579

This morning, our resident anhinga popped his head up over the bank to show me what he’d just caught.

DSCN7064

I hope you’ve enjoyed my ‘Free and Easy’ pics. To see more entries for Cee’s challenge, just click on the badge below.

cees-fun-foto

68 comments on “Cee’s FFC: Free and Easy

  1. You do this kind of post so so so well. You always pic the right pictures. I think Ima have to do one. It’s been a while. I also need to remind myself to bring some food next time I go to the beach in California.

    • Thanks, Poppy. My son says it’s -16C, today, feels like -27C with the wind chill!! I just can’t imagine getting up early and travelling into the city in such dire temperatures. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Snow may be very pretty, but I’d rather not live there.

Comments can start a conversation. :)

