Silent Sunday: Great Blue Beauty

Lovely visitor to my backyard.

DSCN7692

Silent-Sunday

80 comments on “Silent Sunday: Great Blue Beauty

  1. The best kind of visitor. He’s beautiful. I don’t think I could get tired watching these unique creatures. But alas, I bid farewell to the Gulf Coast and move inland. I already look forward to next winters reunion with my feathered friends. In the meantime, you’ll need to keep me plied with FL wildlife photos πŸ™‚

  2. una volta o l’altra mi racconterai come fai a scattare queste immagini meravigliose cosΓ¬ da vicino…hai forse un mantello invisibile?
    at one time or another I know how do you take these wonderful images so close … you maybe a cloak invisible?
    πŸ™‚

Comments can start a conversation. :)

