Myselfie going for a walk in the Sunshine State

The weather here was absolutely gorgeous today, so I put on my shorts and tank top, not forgetting my hat, sunscreen and water bottle, and off I went with hubby for a long walk around the neighbourhood. My fitbit force tells me that I’ve walked 4.15 miles today and done 9,510 steps. Not too bad for a relaxing Sunday in Florida.

I took this selfie for the WPC, as I walked out of our gate. It’s a bit late, but better late than never.

IMG_4139

To see ‘selfie’ pics of other bloggers, just click on the badge below.

 

wordpress-20141

79 comments on “Myselfie going for a walk in the Sunshine State

  1. sono invidiosa per questa splendida passeggiata in pantaloncini…qui da noi ancora si giara con i piumini anche se il sole non manca
    I am jealous for this wonderful walk in shorts … we still jar with feather dusters even though the Sun does not fail
    have a nice day

  2. Very clever this Sylvia, love it. Wow, your weather is beautiful…I can dream but at least we had a wonderful reprieve on Sunday after the awful storms πŸ™‚

Comments can start a conversation. :)

