Wordless Wednesday: I scream, you scream, we all scream for…

ICE CREAM!!

 

DSCN7121

Wordless-Wednesday-Button-1501

78 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: I scream, you scream, we all scream for…

  1. I wish I had not seen this post. My waistline is shrinking thanks to avoiding ice cream and all things sweet. But if you reeaallly need someone to help demolish it…my sweet tooth could help. πŸ™‚

  2. Wish they had big ice creams like that. I would just ‘plant’ myself there and lick all day long..heheheh. Mind you, I like the ones that have the white flake in the middle dipped in caramel. Yummy! πŸ˜€

    Great shot Sylvia. Have fun and think of me when you eat those yummies. β™₯ Hugs β™₯

  3. Oh shivers. If that cone and ice cream was real – shakes – this piggy would pass out with overjoyment. Just give me 30 seconds with it… yum! XOXO – Bacon

Comments can start a conversation. :)

