Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge: No, I didn’t buy it.

For Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge this week, here is an outfit on a model outside a Phuket curio shop in Patong. As you can imagine, it was difficult to resist, but although hubby said it would suit me, I was quite content with just a photo of what might have been.

Not quite me. :)

Not quite me. ๐Ÿ™‚

To see more Odd Ball pics for Cee’s Challenge, or to join in the fun, just click on the badge below.

022714-odd-ball

87 comments on “Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge: No, I didn’t buy it.

  1. i think it’s gorgeous and so sexy. i can see it being worn on a cool evening maybe lounging around the pool . . . cool drink in hand . . . ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I would have said Phuket and bought it… ๐Ÿ™‚
    Did you get to go to Patio Beach? Thailand was one of my favorite places to visit when I was in the Army..:-)

  3. What made you turn the opportunity down?
    Would have looked smashing, I’m sure.
    But as you have the photo….you can put your sewing skills to practice, yes.

    ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. You would’ve looked good in this! It would be a great piece of clothing for all occasions ๐Ÿ˜€ You could’ve persuaded the shop to give something to you for free…

  5. Hi Sylvia ! … This beautiful dress would suit you so good ! … Hope everything is fine with you … Iยดve been away from the computer for several weeks so I have a lot to catch up with in the blogosphere ๐Ÿ˜‰ …

    Now I have a new computer … With new functions that iยดm not used to … Iยดm so dumb when it comes to handle modern technical stuff …
    // Maria ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thanks, so much, Maria. I was thinking about you yesterday, and was going to send you a message to see if you are okay. I hope you soon get the hang of your new computer. So nice to see you pop up here this morning. ๐Ÿ™‚ Love to you and Yarri. xx

  6. It would have been interesting placing an add for that with the other things you’re selling because of the move. “For Sale: Oddball outfit suitable for wearing indoors only” LOL ๐Ÿ˜€

    Great shot and excellent pic for the challenge ๐Ÿ˜‰

Comments can start a conversation. :)

