Wordless Wednesday: George and I

This pic of George and I was taken only two weeks before his marriage to Amal. Some men can be so fickle.  🙂

DSCN9338

 

Wordless-Wednesday-Button-1501

90 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: George and I

      • I have heard of Rosemary Clooney and just possibly the last movie I saw was WHITE CHRISTMAS….just about.
        Yes, I have heard the name George C., but have no idea what he looked like or what his call to fame is.

        Now admit it. Isn’t it nice to know somebody that isn’t all goo goo gaga? lol There are a few of us. 🙂
        And that is what is nice about WP. We meet all kinds of people and are better for it. 🙂

Comments can start a conversation. :)

