‘An odd couple of birds’ for Cee’s Oddball Challenge

I thought this pic would be just perfect for Cee’s Oddball Challenge. I can almost hear the Great Blue Heron asking this duck decoy, ” Your face looks so smooth and shiny! So tell me…….who is your plastic surgeon?”

DSCN9998

To see more Oddball pics and join in Cee’s fun challenge, just click below.

022714-odd-ball

66 comments on “‘An odd couple of birds’ for Cee’s Oddball Challenge

  1. I was peering at the duck in the back ground trying to get a make on it before reading your words… what a fool I feel now… that will teach me… love this by the way,,…

Comments can start a conversation. :)

