Silent Sunday: Playing with Baby

IMG_5692

Silent-Sunday

43 comments on “Silent Sunday: Playing with Baby

  1. I would never have guessed the name if not given. Unusual but pleasing to look at. I suppose there are some “artistic” words to describe it. lol Someone could and maybe has written an essay on the spiritual meaning it portrays. ๐Ÿ™‚ I just think it is nice.

  2. Unusual seems to be the word that has sprung to most peoples minds ! Quite a talking point this sculpture I imagine – it does force you to look closer !

  3. It is very unusual – and cool piece of art – it kinda reminds me of my niece and the way she used to hold her daughter at a certain stage – they were always together – you know, as most moms and infants are – and at around 6 months, my niece would play with her and flip her – and that reminds me of that phase. but I also agree with your other reader – because another angle of the art has a weird feel – but very interesting things you find S! ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments can start a conversation. :)

