Wordless Wednesday: Froggie went a rafting

This one is for my good friend Gunta, who has recently discovered the joys ofย  kayaking.

DSCN6262

Wordless-Wednesday-Button-1501

68 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Froggie went a rafting

  1. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday | Lucid Gypsy

  2. Ahhhโ€ฆ thanks so very much for this. You have no idea how it cheered me since Iโ€™ve been struggling with a sinus infection and a very difficult situation with renters at my old house.
    Thank you once more. You started my day off just right.
    Leave it to you to find this gem, too! ๐Ÿ˜€ โค

      • As my hubby used to tell me: “this, too, shall pass”. I seem to be on the mend and I’m sure the rental will get dealt with in time. You’re just so sweet to think of me! I hope to be back to kayaking again when the weather cooperates. Hope that Arctic Blast hasn’t made it down to your neighborhood.

Comments can start a conversation. :)

