Wordless Wednesday: Dinner date in Marrakech

“Marrakech taught me colour” ~ YvesΒ  Saint Laurent

DSCF2113

Wordless-Wednesday-Button-1501

 

62 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Dinner date in Marrakech

  1. Wow, that’s elegant! πŸ™‚ I think you need to try some ugly places for a change! JK You look perfect in a picture perfect place like that. Our area seems backwards in comparison.

      • I agree. I love nice places, but I don’t think I’ve seen one that elegant. I need to up my game, and travel! The most expensive I’ve been in recently is Mama’s Fish House in Maui, Hawaii. It’s not elegant in the same way, but it’s hard to compete with the ocean view and the open windows. πŸ™‚

  2. A gorgeous setting Sylvia!! We dined in a courtyard quite like this, but I have very few images from that trip. All the more reason why I appreciate this πŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: Turn the Page and Plant a memory – for Sylvia | A Tale Unfolds

Comments can start a conversation. :)

