Wordless Wednesday: September grass

A strange sculpture seen in Costa Rica, brought to mind this really laid-back song,  one of my favourites by James Taylor. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZL-6KyL72k

DSCN6252

Wordless-Wednesday-Button-1501

45 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: September grass

  1. I love the picture. I have to admit ignorance about the song. I love James Taylor, but I hadn’t heard that one. You always open my eyes to something new, Sylvia. a million thanks 🙂

Comments can start a conversation. :)

