My Silent Sunday Photo: I believe I can fly

“For once you have tasted Flight, you will walk the earth with your eyes turned Skyward, for there you have been and there you will want to return.” ~ Leonardo Da Vinci

DSCN4471

Silent-SundaySundaylge-e1396359989177

59 comments on “My Silent Sunday Photo: I believe I can fly

  1. I was watching a show last night about Neil Armstrong and apparently after a joy flight at the age of five he was hooked and did everything he could to get back in the air again 🙂 Da Vinci was so right! 😀

Comments can start a conversation. :)

