My Sunday Photo: Stretching with a view

A leisurely Sunday morning barre stretch.

IMG_7788

Sundaylge-e1396359989177

50 comments on “My Sunday Photo: Stretching with a view

  1. I find this pic more than beautiful …
    Not only for the amazing landscape and the pram on the beach , but also for the man’s posture that tells us a great deal…..
    You can figure what has happened before and imagine what the man will do after the stretching , even his familiar life , wonder about his job , and so on , and so on,and so on…..
    A whole story in a single photo!

    • Thank you so much. I’m happy to know that you got so much out of my one photo. He does look very fit, and nicely tanned, so I imagine he often goes running and stretching here, and perhaps to the gym too. 🙂

  2. I think that is a difficult posture to do especially as you age. I do not think I could do it. This person is good.
    The picture is interesting. I like how you frame this to have the mother and child at the beach in the background under this man’s stretched leg. Nice.

Comments can start a conversation. :)

