Mr. Anhinga on lookout duty

I couldn’t resist a shot of Mr. Anhinga. He really does know how to pose for the best effect.

DSCN5509

Hope your Saturday is a really good one. I’m about to make a Tiramisu to surprise hubby when he gets home from working on the house. I think he deserves it, don’t you?

69 comments on “Mr. Anhinga on lookout duty

  1. oh i’m sure hubby was surprised and you both enjoyed the tiramisu! πŸ™‚ what a handsome friend you’ve got there! and photogenic too! πŸ™‚

  2. Excellent photograph of a perfect subject, Sylvia. I am sure I have mentioned how much I love birds! πŸ™‚ You are such a sweet wife, hope your husband appreciates the tiramusu and I am sure you enjoyed it also. πŸ˜‰

  3. Sylvia, a magnificent image …. what a beautiful bird. And I like the sound of Tiramisu …. can I come over????!!!! I wish you both a great weekend.

Comments can start a conversation. :)

