Wordless Wednesday: Just three magic words

IMG_8907

“Peace begins with a smile.”  ~   Mother Teresa

 

61 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Just three magic words

  1. A little late to the Peace concert, Sylvia. May we join hands and sing Cat Stevens song, “Peace Train?” Happiness and Live are already part of my life. ♡ It sounded on your Thanksgiving post, you have these, too. Give Peace a chance, used to be part of my “mantra.” I was a 70’s hippie child. 🙂

  2. I’ll take those three little words any day of the week, thank you dear Sylvia. Have a Happy Thanksgiving and I’ll see you when I get back from Brighton 🙂 xx

Comments can start a conversation. :)

