Travel Theme ‘Inspiration’

Just a quick Friday ‘Inspiration’ from me for Ailsa’s Travel Theme.

“Imagine all the people living life in peace.”Β  ~ John Lennon

IMG_8908

“A dream you dream alone is only a dream. A dream you dream together is reality.” ~ John Lennon

IMG_8889

“You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one.” ~ John Lennon

Wishing you all a very peaceful weekend.

66 comments on “Travel Theme ‘Inspiration’

  1. Lovely, Sylvia – may we all have that dream. I know I do. I just love you walking there with the other great guys! Yesterday I was at a concert where the Beatles’ music was poignant. They were really even greater than they knew and will live for ever. I wish John wouldn’t have left us so early.

  2. so poignant and meaningful Sylvia! That song will go through my head all day! I loved it!- and I am a dreamer! as the saying goes, I know I live in my own little world but it’s ok- they know me here! πŸ˜€

  3. la realtΓ  di sognare in molti non ha impedito che un folle distruggesse la vita e la creativitΓ  di questo genio, doppiamente infelice per questo suo meraviglioso messaggio tristemente legato alla sua prematura morte

  4. Pingback: Travel Theme-Inspiration | WoollyMuses

  5. Sylvia, so cool to be behind the Beatles at Abbey Road! I think you were a little to young to have been hanging with those guys. πŸ™‚ I do really like the rainbow Peace painting or fabric bsnner! I also have been thinking of other Peace songs. Take it easy! We are watching Hallmark movies. β™‘β™‘

Comments can start a conversation. :)

