Wordless Wednesday:Anyone for a Selfie?

Mr. A caused quite a bit of excitement and interest, but they did stop short of getting a selfie with him, although at one point, I could see that the bravest of these guys was sorely tempted. Happily, he resisted the temptation.

DSCN6941Happy Hump Day to you all.

63 comments on “Wordless Wednesday:Anyone for a Selfie?

  1. I am sure you would be a bit worried looking at them. What a gentle creature Mr A was! He didn’t even move that much, may be enjoying attention ? I never thought alligators are that interesting until I saw your posts. When I was young, I used to think this can only happen in Africa. haha

  2. What IS it about these idiots and wild animals? Selfie obsessed generation! Haven’t they heard of mirrors? [sometimes I wish the animals would retaliate, but then they would be put down… 😦 ]

    • I know, right? These guys fetched some of their buddies from around the corner to also have a look, and I could see one of them started walking towards him trying to work out how he could get a selfie. I was holding my breath. Thankfully he decided against it. πŸ˜•

Comments can start a conversation. :)

