Wordless Wednesday: Mr. Peli’s got the blues

My new neighbour was a veritable ‘Rhapsody in Blue’ this morning.

DSCN7276

Happy Wednesday to you all.

61 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Mr. Peli’s got the blues

  1. I am smiling because I may be a little “slap happy,” (like when you were young and stayed up too long at a slumber party. I am seeing things! πŸ™‚ ) I am nearly ready for bed. Anyway, Sylvia, I am not drinking anything but water. Darn! The gentle waves have such shimmering, it is almost like moving to the piano playing “Rhapsody in Blue” serenade. The gliding pelican is really a gentleman.

Comments can start a conversation. :)

