Mr. GBH poses nicely for the 7 Day Nature Challenge

My blog friend Gilly has invited me to join in the ‘7 -Day Nature Photo Challenge’, and yesterday when I went out to see what I could find for day # 3,  I was happy to see Mr. GBH surveying the lake from his favourite branch. Such an elegant stance, I’m sure you’ll agree.

DSCN7698

It’s becoming difficult to find someone to nominate for the challenge, as so many of you have been nabbed already, so please feel free to join in if you have a mind to.

I’m also linking this post to Jude’s ‘March Wildlife In The Garden Challenge’ which changes its theme from 1st April.

We have a lovely rainy Wednesday here in Florida. Hope you all have a great day.

88 comments on “Mr. GBH poses nicely for the 7 Day Nature Challenge

  1. Pingback: Florida Birds Guest Blog | Ruth E Hendricks Photography

  2. We have one back in “my” park as well. I’ve only seen him once so far and I only had my iPhone (as you know from my post yesterday), but I’ll be keeping an eye out for more.

    janet

Comments can start a conversation. :)

