My Sunday Photo: On Look-Out Duty

Mr. GBH is always on the alert, and on those stilt-like legs from this vantage point, I guess he has a very good view of everything that’s going on in the neighbourhood.

DSCN7793

I’m also linking this to Nancy’s ‘Photo a Week Challenge’ as her topic for this week is ‘Birds’.

Wishing you all a splendid Sunday. Tonight we’re looking forward to meeting friends at the club for the monthly ‘Sunday Buffet Dinner Extravaganza’ which is always a delicious occasion.

Sundaylge-e1396359989177

This is my final entry for the ‘7-Day Nature Challenge’ which my blog friend Gilly nominated me to take part in. It’s been a lot of fun and the theme was right up my street. If you would like to join in, then consider yourself nominated by me. The rules are simple;Β  just post a nature photo for seven days and link your post to my blog. You can nominate another blogger each day to also take up the challenge.

81 comments on “My Sunday Photo: On Look-Out Duty

  1. Everything’s excellet in this capture…
    Apart the “Primadonna”GBH ,(fabulous) I love the composition , the tile design , the colours in your photo….
    Amazing!

  2. He is such a gorgeous beauty Sylvia and he definitely made sure he can see everything that goes on around him. Excellent capture and enjoy the buffet! πŸ˜€ β™₯

Comments can start a conversation. :)

