Wordless Wednesday: The things I see from my bathroom window

The things I see from my bathroom window can sometimes be quite startling.

DSCN8247

Wave “Hi” to Basil the brown basilisk, and be grateful that your screen is between you and him.

Have a great Wednesday.

Wordless-Wednesday-Button-1501

 

80 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: The things I see from my bathroom window

  1. I was more afraid of Mr. A than Basil! I don’t think Basilhas teeth, he isn’t known for eating legs off people. Sending hugs for you, the “hub’s” and all your critters and birds, Sylvia. ❤

  2. You seem to be spending a lot of time in your bathroom. 😉 But then I saw the pictures of your bathroom in the new house………..and don’t blame you! Beautiful!!!

  3. Hi, Basil! (I ‘ve just followed your advice…., you see?)

    I’d like to know more about him..
    Well , when you have time , of course!
    Love your nature-posts !

Comments can start a conversation. :)

