The Art of just Chillin’ and Blending in.

I find it really difficult to get myself ready to go out, when I have to keep looking through my bathroom window to see what’s going on out there.

DSCN9301

Tonight we’re going to a dinner dance with our new neighbours. I wonder what the Iggys do for fun on a Saturday night. Igasho definitely looks dressed to impress.

Hope you also have a great evening.

73 comments on “The Art of just Chillin’ and Blending in.

  1. I am happy you both enjoyed yourselves, Sylvia! ❤ I had an amazing weekend, some individual times with my friends and a group "date" with three grandchildren who were good as gold. 🙂

  2. You certainly do seem to have a wildlife reserve there. BTW, thanks for sending a lizard. We found one in the woodpile at the new/old house. 😀 But that’s enough for now, thank you.

Comments can start a conversation. :)

