My Sunday Photo: The Sentinel

Mr GBH takes guard duty very seriously.

DSCN2986

Happy Sunday everyone.

Sundaylge-e1396359989177

 

 

70 comments on “My Sunday Photo: The Sentinel

  1. Nice picture of Mr. GBH alone on the post against the deep blue sky!

    It appears that the Mr. GBH must be so dedicated standing guard that he won’t leave even when his nature calls once in a while (from seeing the white traces on the post) 🙂

  2. Lovely and perfect for a warm Sunday Sylvia. I’ve been missing lately because of a shoulder injury – typing and painting are both tough. Hoping one more week of rest will do it.

  3. This is a superb view of Mr GBH! Hope your current Sunday is relaxing and beautiful, Sylvia. I left you an update (on an earlier post) on my relationship. Since I think you and I bonded over the fountain, romance and movies choices.
    Did you laugh out loud yet at “My Name is Rosie?” Sally Field is awesome in it. xx

Comments can start a conversation. :)

