B&W Sunday: My Favourite Bird

Paula’s B&W Sunday Challenge is to post one of our favourite photos in B&W. Here is my favourite subject, although Sammy Squirrel and Iggy are both vying for second place.

Mr. GBH is doing a bit of home renovation.

DSCN3127

Wishing you all a very happy day.

mergeyes_widget

 

70 comments on “B&W Sunday: My Favourite Bird

  1. I have never thought to take a photo of a GBH in black and white…very interesting. Mine have always seemed washed out when taken in color. I like it!

  2. Pingback: Black & White Sunday: Favourite | Lost in Translation

  3. A definite jaw-dropper! I am thrilled, Sylvia. I have never imagined him looking so good in B&W. It’s quite understandable that this should be your favourite 🙂

Comments can start a conversation. :)

