WPC: Family Having Fun

The Weekly Photo Challenge ‘Fun’ made me think of my grandchildren who really know how to have fun.

Here they are with their mom in a wind tunnel machine at the South Florida Science Center , being almost blown away. Not my idea of fun, but they so enjoyed it.

FullSizeRender

Sienna’s happy smile says ‘I’m having fun.”

FullSizeRender

My oldest granddaughter Tamsyn had lots of fun at our Christmas lunch with Great Grandma in England.

FullSizeRender

On the way home, I inexplicably got caught up in a bit of fun with two court jesters at Heathrow airport and hubby captured the moment.

FullSizeRender

If you have any fun photos to share, just click the badge and be sure to have a fun Wednesday. πŸ™‚

I participate in WordPress' Weekly Photo Challenge 2016

I participate in WordPress’ Weekly Photo Challenge 2016

 

 

Save

Save

64 comments on “WPC: Family Having Fun

  1. In order to compete with places like Disney World, years ago children’s museums had to adopt a more hands-on approach, offering exhibits that brought kids into the action. That wind tunnel is a perfect example. Seeing your grandkids in there makes me think “What fun!”. Thanks for the morning smiles.

  2. Too much fun. I admire your jester with his leg up. My trainer has me putting my leg out straight in front of me, and then to the side. Try holding that for 10 seconds. I’m dying! So good for him. The rest of the pictures are adorable, too. Your family really knows how to have fun. πŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: Fun (Painter | What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: WPC-Fun/ Fun on the beach – Curated Experiences & Impressions!

Comments can start a conversation. :)

