One-Liner Wednesday: Let’s Kiss And Make Up

“Look deep into nature and then you will understand everything better.” ~ Albert Einstein

Seems like Mr. GBH knows exactly how it’s done,

DSCN2420

ensuring the survival of the species.

DSCN2428

Happy Wednesday, everyone.

1linerwedsbadgewes

 

73 comments on “One-Liner Wednesday: Let’s Kiss And Make Up

  1. This might apply to my guy friend and I since I told him via a text today that I wish his texts weren’t all negatives about his job. I feel like I am a cheerleader so often, that I need pom pom’s ha ha! πŸ™‚ Hope you have a fantastic Labor Day weekend, I stopped by the library to let my friends know I may be busy at work, we have two more ten hour days and then I will be up in Cleveland with my family. Little 7 year old Micah is my “shadow” for this 3 days off from work, trip. Take it easy and hope you have some bbq or a gathering to enjoy! xo

      • Aww, this was the sweetest comment, Sylvia! I was cracking my friends at my lunch table saying or asking, What do you do with an absent minded 87 year old and a lively 7 year old? We came up with quite a list, mainly the beach, out to eat, rent a movie or “chores.” πŸ™‚

Comments can start a conversation. :)

