Wordless Wednesday: A Good Omen

I spotted this on the beach yesterday. It seemed to be meant for me.

img_0566

I’m off to visit my eye doctor this morning, and am hoping for good news.

Happy Wednesday to you all, and thanks for your good wishes. xx

107 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: A Good Omen

  1. A wonderful omen for you my dear friend…perfect timing! I’m sorry to be so late visiting you, still on a blogging go slow, but wanted to check in with you and hoping all is well and you got the good news you hoped for… ❀ xoxo

Comments can start a conversation. :)

