My Sunday Photo: Ravioli is on the table.

A favourite spot for my daughter’s cat ‘Ravioli’ to pose.

fullsizerender-16We are enjoying a wonderful weekend with our daughter in Johannesburg, before flying off the the UK on Tuesday.

Happy Sunday to you all.

sundaylge-e1396359989177

58 comments on “My Sunday Photo: Ravioli is on the table.

  1. What a gorgeous kitty! Great name! I hope your travels are going well dear Sylvia, and you’re enjoying a lovely time with your family here in England! πŸ™‚ xxx

  2. Sorry, fell behind in my paradise visits, dear Sylvia!
    I loved your daughter’s cat Ravioli, as well as the bouquet of flowers so bright and cheery!
    Stopping with warm wishes for a beautiful gathering of family for Thanksgiving! You had almost like a few weeks of gratitude and thankful visits! Live you, girlfriend! ❀ xo

    • Thanks so much, Tobin. Happy Thanksgiving to you too. We will be traveling back to Florida next week. I’m not finding any time to blog at the moment, as we are having daily family gatherings and there is so much to talk about in between all the eating and drinking . πŸ˜³πŸ˜…πŸ˜

  3. I must confess. Yes, Ravioli is one beautiful cat and I’m sure a great pet, too. In fact, the flowers pale in comparison. The thing is, however, I was expecting to see ravioli, my all-time favorite Italian dish, not Ravioli. ((sigh)) πŸ˜‰

Comments can start a conversation. :)

