Wordless Wednesday: When I look into your eyes…

It’s been a while since I’ve seen an alligator in our pond, but this one at our local nature reserve had quite a hypnotic gaze.

12341216_982786665111036_7440678571029766210_n

Happy Wednesday to you all. Only six more sleeps until we fly off to Chile to join our Antarctic cruise.

62 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: When I look into your eyes…

  1. Snorts and shiver. I was looking at the picture like what and then I was like OMP because I saw his beady eyes. They love pigs, right. I mean like they wouldn’t eat me. Gulps. Okay I’m leaving now. XOXO – Bacon

  2. Amazing creatures, aren’t they? His stare reminds me of the last scene of “Psycho” where Norman is sitting, straight-jacketed, in the chair staring. No one should fear this alligator. He’s harmless. He won’t even move the leaves sitting on his face and snout.

Comments can start a conversation. :)

