My Sunday Photo: Christmas Sunrise

This Christmas morning we arrived at Punta Arenas, the capital city of Chile’s southernmost region. We woke up just in time for me to dash out onto our balcony in my nightdress to catch the sunrise. I thought it was 6am, but it was actually only 5am, and 0 degrees. The high today will be 11 C. so I’m going to put on a few layers of clothing as we go ashore to explore,Β  and to hear about the ‘Tycoons of Patagonia’.

img_1037

Wishing you all a joyous festive season.

Sundaylge-e1396359989177.png

68 comments on “My Sunday Photo: Christmas Sunrise

  1. How beautiful, Sylvia! I am sure you are enjoying your cruise and gathering unique experiences right now. I wish you a wonderful 2017 with happiness, peace, joy and many more adventures!

Comments can start a conversation. :)

