A Lucky Black Cat On Friday 13th

Here we are in Buenos Aires. Across from our hotel room is a very sad-looking abandoned building. I wonder who painted this colourful cat, high up there. The sight of it certainly brightened my day.

fullsizerender-20

Happy weekend to you all. We’re almost at the end of our month-long trip, and I’m so looking forward to getting home again. See you all next week.

67 comments on “A Lucky Black Cat On Friday 13th

  1. Almost over? How quickly that month passed, more so for you, I would imagine. I hope you’ve plenty of wonderful memories to recall throughout the years ahead. Looking forward to hearing all about it. 🙂

  2. I hope that you enjoyed your time in Buenos Aires, continued safe travels. I look forward to hearing all about your trip when you arrive back at your lovely home.

  3. Enjoy the tail end of your travels.

    I’ve been on two 4 week cross-country road trips. Both times, by the end of Week 3, I couldn’t wait to get home!

    For me, the best part of almost any trip is walking in my front door at the end!

  4. We all are missing you and your posts…
    Enjoy what remains of your holidays , and say Hello to Buenos Aires from my part…
    A MI BUENOS AIRES QUERIDO…….did you listen to this song?
    H&K

Comments can start a conversation. :)

