Butt I caught a HUGE fish!

Ozzy Osprey went fishing this morning and got first prize. “Pardon my butt view whilst I gobble down my sushi breakfast.” It certainly wasn’t Mr. Bass’s lucky Monday.

dscn4460

The fish looks almost as big as he is, but Ozzy isn’t sharing.

dscn4460

Wishing you all a peaceful and successful week.

Save

Save

57 comments on “Butt I caught a HUGE fish!

  1. Way to go Ozzy! I’ve been lucky enough to watch osprey grab fish from the water. It’s a wonder how the entire hunt is possible, let alone watching the bird carry its huge prey off to some safe perch or nest.

Comments can start a conversation. :)

