Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: One

Here I am in Umhlanga South Africa, enjoying the ocean views, the sound of the crashing waves and of course, the daily sighting of my number one favourite lighthouse.

IMG_5654

It’s good to be back here and to spend time with my one and only sister Yvonne. We’ve have some really fun outings together, involving lots of eating, chatter and laughter.

IMG_5642

I haven’t found much time for blogging, but have enjoyed visiting some of your blogs. Wishing you all a very happy Wednesday.

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge this week is ‘One item or the number one’. Click the link to join in the fun.

cffc

77 comments on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: One

  1. Nothing like spending time with a sister. My only sister is late, and interestingly the most I remember is the silliness I would be up to as I was the ‘baby’ making my sister would laugh even during her last days. Thanks for sharing your sister with us.

  2. “My Lighthouse!!!!”, I exclaimed as I launched this post. Of course, it was your lighthouse first, and it is your lighthouse again, but it was my lighthouse for a few wonderful months in 2018 that I will not soon forget. Great to see it here again today. Hope you are having a blast with Yvonne.

  3. I love that lighthouse… it brings back many memories! Glad you have time to spend with your sister… nothing quite like it especially when you live far apart..👏👏

  4. miss that beautiful lighthouse, Sylvia! enjoy family and Umhlanga! lovely photo with your sister 🙂 i’m smiling here because my sister’s name is also Yvonne 🙂 🙂 beautiful name!

Comments can start a conversation. :)