My Sunday Photo: Key West Sunset

On our first night in Key West, the sunset was absolutely brilliant. We scooted along the deck after our main course at dinner, just in time to catch the last few minutes of it. Then it was back to the table for Key Lime Pie.

DSCN5120

 

Sundaylge-e1396359989177

97 comments on “My Sunday Photo: Key West Sunset

  1. What Key West in famous for of course Sylvia. I think I’ve a picture like this in my collection somewhere although it’s film not digital. That should give you an idea as to how long it’s been since I was there.. This is beautiful πŸ™‚

  2. Stunning stunning stunning Sylvia! I adore Key Weat. I love especially key lime pie in the keys. So tangy and good. Hope you are enjoying your time there with your family!

Comments can start a conversation. :)

