Six Word Saturday: Flopsy, Mopsy, and Sammy Bushy-Tail

Today dawned bright and sunny, and through my bathroom window I spied three little cuties.

Flopsy and Mopsy are newbies here, and were busy nibbling the grass. I took several photos through the window and then went to quietly open the sliding glass door to get a better shot, but their hearing is so acute with those big ears, and they were off in a flash.

DSCN9027

Sammy was looking very bright-eyed and bushy-tailed. I wonder what his plans are for the weekend. I’m so tempted to put some more bird seed out for him so that I can watch his antics. I’m sure he would be delighted.

DSCN8892

Have a great weekend. Hubby is steadily painting his way around the place with the primer. It’s all looking very……..white.

6ws-participating-in-banner

 

Save

Save

64 comments on “Six Word Saturday: Flopsy, Mopsy, and Sammy Bushy-Tail

  1. These warm-blooded bunnies with the adorable Mr. Sammy just brought my face into a broad smile. Floppy and Mopsy are so cute! I am glad their ears are so sensitive since they could become victims of dogs or cats, even, if they weren’t. (Or alligators. . .) Have a great rest of the weekend. πŸ™‚

  2. Grand little post. Welcome to Florida. How long have you been in Florida? We have been here on the Space Coast for ten years and love living by the ocean!

Comments can start a conversation. :)