Six Word Saturday: Oh, There You Are, Grandpa Igasho!

I’ve been a bit concerned for grandpa’s safety, as I haven’t seen his orange beacon up in the trees for about a week. A couple of days ago, he made a welcome appearance outside my bathroom window, so I knew he’d managed to steer clear of the Iguana Control man’s pellet gun.

DSCN7695

I hope Igasho realizes that he really shouldn’t be ‘sticking his head above the parapet’ and goes back to his tree safe house.

Click this link to be taken to Debbie’s ‘Six Word Saturday Challenge’.

6wsbutton

42 comments on “Six Word Saturday: Oh, There You Are, Grandpa Igasho!

    • Thanks, Jo. It’s really awful. Most of his relatives have disappeared without trace. As far as I can tell, he’s the only big one left. I keep a watch out for him every day and worry if I don’t see him. 😯

Comments can start a conversation. :)