Wordless Wednesday: If you need to use a walking stick…..

Why not make it look cheerful? 🙂

IMG_0245

I couldn’t resist a photo. Happy Wednesday to you all.

Wordless-Wednesday-Button-1501

Save

Save

81 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: If you need to use a walking stick…..

  1. Absolutely BRILLIANT! 😀 Love it!! A creative nature-loving friend of mine made one for me covered in images of birds, alligators and sharks. THIS is taking it to a whole new level. Cannot stop smiling. Beautiful!! Wishing you a delightful weekend. Happy wandering!

    smiling toad

  2. LOL … only in Florida. My friend made me a walking stick with flowers and ribbons when I had my back surgery several months ago. I get more compliments and put smiles on many faces. Of course, I always tell them I use it to part the sea like Moses. LOL FUN photo …!!!! 😎

Comments can start a conversation. :)

