Linda Limpkin’s Big Photo Op.

Me: “Hey, Linda…….mind if I take a few photos?”

Linda: ” Really? You’ll have to give me some time to prepare.”

dscn4540

“Let me just sort out my back feathers a bit.”

dscn4530

“Ooops…that’s not working too well!. I’m having a bit of a bad-feather day today.”

dscn4532

“Yikes…..just when a girl wants to look her best, nothing goes right! Where to from here?”

dscn4547

“Ah, that’s a bit better. I’m getting the hang of this now.”

dscn4549

“Right…….I’m almost smoothed down. I hope you appreciate what an effort that was!Β  I’m quite exhausted.”

dscn4533

“Okay, go for it. I’ll give you a left profile; I’m told it’s my best side. Have to be going now, as I have a date with Lenny. Hope your blog friends like the photo.”

dscn4537

Wishing you all a smooth plumage Thursday.

Save

59 comments on “Linda Limpkin’s Big Photo Op.

Comments can start a conversation. :)

