One-liner Wednesday: More Bathroom Window Sightings.

It’s always exciting to see who I can spy through my bathroom window.

Beaky the white ibis.

DSCN9035

Tommy the red-bellied turtle.

DSCN6969

Jack the Blue Jay.

DSCN7540

Picus the Red-bellied Woodpecker.

DSCN7589

Wishing you all a very happy Wednesday.

You can join Linda’s ‘One-Liner Wednesday’ by clicking the link.

2019-20-1linerweds-badge

 

 

 

68 comments on “One-liner Wednesday: More Bathroom Window Sightings.

    • Thanks so much, YC. My bathroom has a very large window which doesn’t open. There’s a big round tub just under the window, so I can sit and look out from there. When I’m standing at my washbasin I can see the outside reflected in my mirror, so I’m alerted to any wildlife activity going on outside. I do lower the blind when the garden service comes around on a Monday. 😅

  1. Great captures Sylvia ! I’ve found Jays incredibly camera shy.. by the time I’ve lifted camera to eye there’s usually nothing to be seen in the viewfinder Lol except an empty branch 😦
    Red bellied Woodpecker is keeping it hidden 😉
    Happy Wednesday or Windsday as Piglet said to Pooh in 100 acre wood . It’s calm here at the moment but Dennis is on his way 🌬☔ …

Comments can start a conversation. :)